Is GREY GOOSE® Vodka Gluten-Free?

GREY GOOSE® Vodkas are made from single origin Picardie wheat and water from our natural limestone well in Gensac-La-Pallue using a distillation process to craft a gluten free vodka* and flavoured vodkas.

Find out about the number of calories and carbs in GREY GOOSE® products, or learn more about the story of how GREY GOOSE® vodka is made from crop to cork.

*Similar to all vodkas made with distilled alcohol and no additives.

Back to FAQs