Choose a Site
GREY GOOSE® FAQ
Yes, GREY GOOSE® Vodka is gluten-free. GREY GOOSE® Vodkas are made from single origin Picardie wheat and water from our natural limestone well in Gensac-La-Pallue using a distillation process to craft a gluten free vodka and flavored vodkas. Find out about the number of calories and carbs in GREY GOOSE® products, or learn more about the story of how GREY GOOSE® vodka is made from crop to cork.
Expertly pre-blended with GREY GOOSE® Vodka, French vermouth and a dash of bitters, the new GREY GOOSE® Classic Martini Cocktail brings you the iconic drink in a ready to serve bottle.